Cancel inside the first 30 days and you are entitled to a refund.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, and you would like a refund, please let the support team know and you'll get your money back.
Cancel after 30 days, no refunds will be issued, however, you will not be charged again
If you cancel your account after the first 30 days, no refund will be issued.
However, your subscription will be cancelled and you will not be charged again.
You will have access to your license until the end of your billing cycle.
For example if your billing cycle is on the 5th of each month and you cancel your subscription on the 10th, your license will remain active until the 5th of the next month.
You will not be charged again after that.
The same applies to yearly subscriptions.
No refunds will be issued for upgrades or downgrades if these occur after the first 30 days of your original purchase.
The money back guarantee starts when you FIRST sign up.
For example, If you took a trial, the refund period starts when you signed up for the trial not after the trial renews.
This is valid for any trial period.
In order to treat everyone equally, NO exceptions will be made.
If you do not agree with this, please do not purchase from Elite Media Buyers.
We offer no refunds if you purchase our Private Coaching Program.
Upon the cancellation of your membership to Elite Media Buyers you will still have access to the forum, but not any private parts of the forum which were allocated to you when you purchased a course or a private coaching session.